As we celebrate the 4th of July we need to be aware that we are no longer free or independent. Since the Reagan years our freedoms (including those in the Bill of Rights) have be diminished. We now have seen TV become a propaganda tool with both the left and the right trying to yell their lies often enough to convince people they are telling the truth. We are forgetting history and are bound too repeat it. We are still sending our sons and daughters to fight wars for corporate benefit. We are not fighting for freedom or democracy. So as the flag passes show some respect but remember how that flag has become the biggest threat to peace on the world. If what I just wrote upsets you than you need to discover the truth. While I did my military service I served in a unit affiliated with the Defense Intelligence Agency. That agency works under the NSA so I’m very familiar with truth, propaganda and psyops. We are not free.

